Free shipping in Australia

Heart Chakra

Sanskrit: अनाहत, Anahata

English: Heart Chakra

Location on the body: Heart centre

Governance: Key issues involving Anahata involve complex emotions, compassion, tenderness, unconditional love, equilibrium, rejection and well-being. Physically this chakra governs circulation, emotionally it governs unconditional love for the self and others, mentally it governs passion, and spiritually it governs devotion and faith.

Associated sense: Touch

Associated Organ: Skin, Hands

Musical Note: F

Frequency using 432 Hz Calibration: ...42.9Hz, 85.7hz, 171.4Hz, 342.9Hz, 685.8Hz, 1375.5Hz... (If you want to go further up, keep doubling the last figure and if you want to down, half the figure in the front to the nearest first decimal point)

Colour: Green

Element: Wind

Geometrical Shape: A circular flower with twelve green petals. Within it is a yantra of two intersecting triangles, forming a hexagram, symbolizing a union of the male and female.

Mantra: Yam (Pronunanced Yum)

Associated Deities: Ishana Rudra Shiva and Kakini

Associated platens: Venus and Mercury

Associated Zodiac Sign: Libra and Taurus

Associated crystals: Zircon, Diamond, Green Aventurine, Rose Quatrz, Malachite, Amazonite, Kunzite, Malachite, Peridot and Emerald.

Associated Essential Oils: Holy Basil, Tea Tree, Geranium, Frankincense, Lavender, Eucalyptus, Rosemary.